Posted by: David Vernon | April 1, 2013

April 2013 Desktop Calendar

April 2013 Desktop Calendar

I feel like I’m cheating here. I’ve pulled out, quite possibly, my last shot from Ireland – one of my favorites from our trip last summer – a tranquil, secluded spot in the gardens of Muckross House near Killarney. It certainly speaks Irish to me – with the walls and garden greenery, and the path wandering who knows where? I say this is quite possibly my last Ireland shot because I have to start making room for Yellowstone (June) and Scotland (August) – maybe we’ll need to move to a weekly calendar after those trips (don’t hold your breath however).

So green up on the Emerald Isle and grab one of the winners of the Irish Sweepstakes below – surely one will fit your computer…

Mobile versions:

  • iPad Retina (and cropable by you for all other versions)
  • iPad2 (and cropable by you for all other phone versions)
Leave a Reply

Categories

