Posted by: David Vernon | October 31, 2012

November 2012 Desktop Calendar

November 2012 Desktop Calendar

I know. I know.

We just did Thor’s Hammer and Bryce Canyon a scant two months ago. I know. And yet – I could not resist. First of all, I miss knocking around Utah that much. Second of all – man – the sunrise just rocked that morning. I had to go back – I wanted to spend all month there. So back we go. Suck it up and go back with me – what do you expect for free, eh?

And to make it a little more interesting – we’ve added a new large size – the now becoming ubiquitous 2560 x 1600. Man – that’s pretty huge. Now we can start competing with the big monitors and stuff ya know. So lordy – we’re up to nine different resolutions. If I could get rid of my wife’s old laptop we’d drop the 1024 x 768 but the dang thing won’t die. So anyway, enjoy Utah for another month – enjoy Bryce Canyon and the amazing hoodoos for 30 more days. I sense we’ll go a different route for December. Probably.

Mobile versions:

  • iPad Retina (and cropable by you for all other versions)
  • iPad2 (and cropable by you for all other phone versions)
Leave a Reply

Categories

