Posted by: David Vernon | March 26, 2010

Reviewing: Levels

Mackinaw River Valley Sunrise 2

(I’m travelling this week for a client so I present you a few of the CIPB’s all-time most popular educational posts – for those who’ve come to the blog lately)

I often postulate that if I could only use one tool in Photoshop it would be the old standby Levels Adjustment. I think that the Levels tool is the one tool that can most change a photo for the better and it’s the one tool – be it in Elements or in Photoshop – you should get to know.

Photoshop Friend #1 – Levels

Thanks for stopping by – I’ll be back on March 30th or 31st with an interesting case of jetlag.

Leave a Reply

Categories

