Posted by: David Vernon | September 30, 2009

October 2009 Desktop Calendar

October 2009 Desktop Calendar

October is so close I can smell it. Okay – well I can hear it – as the leaves fall with a deafening crescendo – burying my front yard under six feet of autumn. They’re even louder then the cursed black walnuts that hit my roof at all hours of the day.

Every October me and the Spouse take a trip up to Mackinac Island for one of the greatest Murder Mystery Weekends on the planet at the Grand Hotel. In fact, it’s not too late to sign up ya know. Anyway, I usually find a few minutes in the morning to walk over to the eastern side of the island to catch the 7:45 am sunrise over Lake Huron – it never fails to impress. Unless it’s raining. But I digress and insist that you download any one of five designer sizes:

  • 800 x 600
  • 1024 x 768
  • 1200 x 800
  • 1280 x 1024
  • 1680 x 1050
  • Advertisements

    Responses

    1. Thanks again! Lake Huron’s on my desktop! So pretty!


    Leave a Reply

        Categories

