Posted by: David Vernon | February 26, 2009

Nikon DTown Premieres

Cow: A Formal PortraitFor those of you who shoot the mighty Nikon brand, there’s a new webcast you might be interested in watching. Hosted by Scott Kelby and Matt Kloskowski (both Nikon shooters) – it’s called Nikon DTown. It will air weekly – and features tips and tricks to shooting Nikon. And I have to admit, I learned at least one good tip when I watched it tonight – and I added at least 2-3 ahas. Not bad for 10 minutes.

And a brief disclosure: this cow image – as I recall – although I’m not really sure – may have been shot with… ummm… a Canon. I do have friends I’m trying to help break the habit ya know.

Leave a Reply

Categories

